Mr Krishna V Tatineni, Vice Chairman
Mr Krishna has over 30 years of experience in development, engineering, design & project management of independent power plants, roads and other infrastructure projects in India. He was previously associated with reputed infrastructure groups including Lanco, GVK and Desein at senior positions. He is also on the board of various large power generation and investment companies. Mr. Krishna holds an M.Tech degree from IIT, New Delhi.
Mr T Sankaralingam, Director
Mr T. Shankarlingam, has been serving the power sector for the past 37 years. He was associated with NTPC where he was Chairman & Managing Director and with TNEB and BHEL. He has rich hands-on experience in all facets of electricity generation and transmission.
Lt Gen Hari Prasad, Director
Lt Gen Hari Prasad is a former Commander in Chief of India’s Northern Army. He has over 40 years of accomplished experience in strategic and perspective planning, operational art, conventional and counter terrorist operations, crisis management, disaster management, HR, training and logisitics management.
Mr Chittaranjan Kumar, Director
Mr Chittaranjan Kumar has over 30 years of experience with leading institutions like IDBI & Indian Standards Institution. He also spearheaded Project Finance activities for some of the largest Power and associated infrastructure projects.
Mr Atul Saxena, Director
Mr. Saxena is currently working with IFCI Limited as General Manager. He has held reputed positions and also acted as a nominee Director of IFCI in few other companies including Malwa Cotton Spinning Mills Ltd and Ind-Swift Laboratories Ltd.
Mr Rushyant, Director
Mr Rushyant has over 6 years of experience in Power and Energy related Infrastructure sectors. He worked extensively in Singapore, Indonesia, Austria and India in various capacities. He holds a graduate degree in Business Administration from Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA.